Upcoming Events

22nd November, Tuesday at 7:30pm

Church Together joining with the Esther Module

Framingham Earl Hall, Hall Road, Framingham Earl, NR14 7SB.

______________________________________________

   23rd November, Wednesday at 8pm

   Church in Sheringham together

   Canaan Christian Centre, 21 Holt Road, Sheringham, NR26 8NB

______________________________________________

29th November, Tuesday at 7:30pm

Church Together

Bergh Apton Village Hall, Cooke’s Road, Bergh Apton, NR15 1AA

______________________________________________

   30th November, Wednesday at 8pm

   Church in Sheringham together

   Canaan Christian Centre, 21 Holt Road, Sheringham, NR26 8NB

______________________________________________

3rd December, Saturday 6:30pm

Quiz, fish n chip supper, word and testimony

Poringland Village Hall (Green Hut), The Street, Poringland

______________________________________________

6th December, Tuesday at 7:30pm

Church Together

Gage Road Chapel, Gage Rd, Sprowston, Norwich, NR7 8BN

______________________________________________

   7th December, Wednesday at 8pm

   Church in Sheringham together

   Canaan Christian Centre, 21 Holt Road, Sheringham, NR26 8NB

______________________________________________

11th December, Sunday lunch time 12:30pm

Christmas meal together

Dunston Hall, Ipswich Rd, Norwich, NR14 8PQ

______________________________________________

13th December, Tuesday at 7:30pm

Church Together

Location to be advised

______________________________________________

17th December, Saturday evening

Men’s curry night

Location to be advised

______________________________________________

25th December, Sunday at 10am

Christmas Morning - A short time together with mince pies.

Poringland Village Hall (Green Hut), The Street, Poringland

______________________________________________

20th - 22nd January, Weekend - Friday evening to Sunday

ASP Workshop

Bungay

______________________________________________


© Cornerstone Church (Norwich) 2016 - Charity Number 1118125